Honorary Committee

Stuart Adair, Vice President of Finance & Administration, Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance

Michael Barrett, Founder & Music Director, Moab Music Festival

David Bilger, Principal Trumpet, The Philadelphia Orchestra

Anthony P. Checchia, Founding Artistic Director, Philadelphia Chamber Music Society; Administrator, Marlboro Music Festival

David Cramer, Retired Associate Principal Flute, The Philadelphia Orchestra

David Devan, General Director & President, Opera Philadelphia

Roberto Díaz, President and Faculty, Curtis Institute of Music; Distinguished Concert Violist

Mary Lou Falcone, Head, M.L. Falcone Public Relations

Corey Field, Esq., Corey Field Law Group, P.C.

Pamela Frank, Acclaimed Concert Violinist; Faculty, Curtis Institute of Music, The Peabody Institute of Johns Hopkins University, and Stony Brook University

Barbara Govatos, Violinist, The Philadelphia Orchestra

Jennifer Higdon, Pulitzer Prize-winning Composer

Matthew Horner, Senior Vice President, Director, IMG Artists, Vocal Division

Ida Kavafian, Renowned Concert Violinist/Violist; Co-Founder, OPUS ONE; Artistic Director, Music from Angel Fire

Edna Landau, Career Consultant

Jaime Laredo, Celebrated Concert Violinist; Music Director, Vermont Symphony Orchestra; faculty, Indiana University Jacobs School of Music

Cristian Macelaru, Music Director of the Orchestre National de France

Philip Maneval, Composer; Executive Director, Philadelphia Chamber Music Society

Daniel Matsukawa, Principal Bassoon, The Philadelphia Orchestra

Mary Eleanor Pitcairn, Arts Advocate

William Reinert, President & Managing Director, William Reinert Associates, Inc.

Joanne Rile, Artist Manager; Founder, Joanne Rile Artists Management

Gabrielle Rinaldi, Executive Vice President, Director, Concert Artists Department, Jacobs Music Company

Corrado Rovaris, Music Director, Opera Philadelphia and Artosphere Festival; Principal Conductor, I Virtuosi Italiani

Frank Salomon, Founder & President, Frank Salomon Associates; Administrator, Marlboro Music Festival

Ann Schein, Renowned Concert Pianist; Teacher

Susan Starr, Acclaimed Concert Pianist; Distinguished Professor, Mason Gross School of the Arts, Rutgers University

Krishna Thiagarajan, President & CEO, Seattle Symphony

Patricia A. Winter, Senior Vice President, Opus 3 Artists

Simon Woods, Chief Executive Officer, League of American Orchestras

Benita Valente, Internationally Renowned Soprano

Pierre van der Westhuizen, Director, Gilmore International Keyboard Festival & Awards

Comment & Share