For Presenters: harp

Noël Wan

Taiwanese-American harpist Noël Wan made her international debut with the Utrecht Symphony Orchestra at age 16. Upcoming engagements include a Debut Atlantic Concert Tour and performances at the Virginia Harp Center Festival, Taiwan Harp Festival, and Montreal Music Conservatory’s Harpenning Festival. Noël currently serves as Principal Harpist of the Tallahassee Symphony Orchestra and is dedicated (read more…)